Books by Series

The Claiming Games

Warning: The Claiming Games series material that some readers may find objectionable.

Cannon Pack

Howling for My Baby Dance on the Wild Side Running with the Pack
Betting the Moon

Wild Things

Night Runner Werewolves

Magical Sisters



Single Titles

Tricked Again
The Forgetful Demon Slayer